Dear Jack Garfein… Thank you very much…

Bon portrait Arnaud Vallens Jack Garfein's Certificate

Dear Jack Garfein, I’ve kept it all these years, along with all your good advice and I’ll honor it, I’ll honor your teaching to me, and all those words it took me years to clearly understand and to respect…
For the kid I used to be, for my late mom, for I…, the only woman I’ve ever loved and for you… Thank you, till my last breath… Take care

I deeply recommend STUDIO JACK GARFEIN.

Laisser un commentaire

